Bop 'Til You Drop CD

Bop 'Til You Drop CD
Item# MH-D96

Product Description

From the technopop title track, Bop ‘Til You Drop, to the old-fashioned rocker, Shake The Rattle And Roll, this album will have your kids movin’ and dancin’. Lyrics and activity suggestions included.

Song Title
1. Let's Get Started
2. Bop 'Til You Drop
3. Play In My Air Band
4. Pretend To Be Blues
5. Dancin' In Your Seat
6. Blowin' In The Breeze
7. Shake The Rattle And Roll
8. Move It Any Way You Want
9. Monkey See, Monkey Do
10. We Are Workin' Out
11. Keep On Dancin'
12. Mr. Al's Groove