Journey Into Space CD

Journey Into Space CD
Item# KIM9108CD

Product Description

Imagine traveling in a space shuttle! Teach kids about living in space. Musical facts educate kids about gravity, the planets, the moon, and more. Reviewed and approved by NASA. Songs teach facts about eating, sleeping, exercising, and working in space. Guide included.

ISBN-10: 0-937124-25-7

Song List
1. Rocket Rock
2. My Space Suit
3. Space Is A Place
4. Gravity
5. Is Anybody Else Out There?
6. Footsteps On The Moon
7. Catch that Cookie
8. The Planet Song
9. Moon Rock Rock
10. The Weightless Workout
11. Astronaut's Lullaby
12. A Time Will Come