Just One World CD

Just One World CD
Item# MH-D98

Product Description

An album of environmental songs with curriculum for applications inside and outside the classroom. Perfect as an addition to any Earth Day or Enviromental curriculum. Lyrics and activity suggestions included.

Song Titles:
1. Just One World
2. Don't Leaf It To Us
3. Endangered
4. Just A Litter Bit More
5. Conserve Is The Word
6. Beautiful World Medley
7. Ecology
8. Be A Buddy To A Tree
9. Blues For Our Blue Sky
10. Under The Deep Blue Sea
11. We've Got To Make It
12. Now Is The Time