Letís Visit Lullaby Land CD

Letís Visit Lullaby Land CD
Item# KIM9315CD

Product Description

Gentle Sounds For Quiet Times
Quiet peaceful moments are an important part of an adultís or childís day. Relax quietly and enjoy these comforting lullabies. These lullabies, classical selections and contemporary tunes create a soothing atmosphere. The varied musical styles calm children of all ages during quiet time, rest period, or bedtime. Goodnight Sweetheart, Somewhere My Love, Yesterday, Something, Goodnight My Someone, Edelweiss, Childrenís Prayer and more.

Song Title
1. Goodnight Sweetheart
2. Gymnopedie (Satie)
3. Long Long Ago
4. Kentucky Babe
5. Mighty Like A Rose
6. Somewhere My Love
7. Sheep May Safely Graze (Bach)
8. Colour My World
9. Jesu, Joy of Manís Desiring
10. Day And Night
11. Yesterday
12. Childrenís Prayer (Humperdinck)
13. Edelweiss
14. Theme (Tarrega)
15. Something
16. Goodnight My Someone
17. Goodnight My Love