Nursery Rhymes & Good Ol' Times CD

Nursery Rhymes & Good Ol' Times CD
Item# DJ-D06

Product Description

With the help of a little rhythm, rock and movement you'll have fun introducing these classic Songs and Nursery Rhymes to a whole new generation.

Song Titles:
1. The Wheels On The Bus
2. Coming 'Round The Mountain
3. I've Been Working On The Railroad
4. Old MacDonald
5. Bingo
6. Home On The Range
7. My Bonnie
8. Skip To My Lou
9. Farmer In The Dell
10. Mulberry Bush
11. Frog Went a Courting
12. Humpty Dumpty
13. Jack & Jill
14. Hickory Dickory Dock
15. Hey Diddle Diddle
16. Little Boy Blue
17. Muffin Man
18. Little Miss Muffett
19. Baa Baa Black Sheep
20. Jack Be Nimble
21. Little Jack Horner
22. Mary Had A Little Lamb
23. I'm A Little Teapot
24. London Bridge
25. Twinkle Twinkle
26. Itsy Bitsy Spider
27. Yankee Doodle
28. Three Little Kittens