Rock The Day Away CD

Rock The Day Away CD
Item# MH-D67

Product Description

Filled from beginning to end with rockin' movement tunes that will keep your classroom or home Groovin' To The Music. You and your kids will enjoy the transition tunes for lunchtime and clean up time; working on rhythm skills while banging on pots and pans; covering opposites and watchinf their teacher dance! Lyrics and activity suggestions included.

Song Titles:
1. Share It With You
2. Well Hello
3. Groovin' To The Music
4. Rock The Day Away
5. Come On Get Happy
6. The Lunchtime Rap
7. Teacher You've Got To Move
8. Hello Goodbye
9. Let's Shake It Out
10. Pots 'n Pans Rock 'n Roll Band
11. Clean-Up Freeze
12. Let's Rock The Vowels
13. Do You Feel Like Rockin'
14. Every New Day
15. Share It With You