Sing Along With Putumayo CD

Sing Along With Putumayo CD
Item# PUT222

Product Description

The fresh and innovative arrangements of these familiar sing-alongs will bring musical joy to children and adults alike. Lyrics included, as well as, liner notes in English, Spanish and French.

Song Titles:
1. Bling-Blang
2. Bananaphone
3. Man Gave Names to All the Animals
4. Old MacDonald Had a Farm
5. Love Train
6. Don't You Push Me Down
7. Red, Red Robin
8. Bushel and a Peck
9. Bellybutton Song
10. Michael Row the Boat Ashore
11. You Are My Sunshine
12. I Will Be Your Friend