Watch Me Move CD

Watch Me Move CD
Item# MH-D62

Product Description

A creative movement/dance album with exciting and upbeat Rock, Pop and Funk songs that also teach body parts, coordination, social skills and more. Lyrics and activity suggestions included.

Song Titles:
1. Watch Me Move
2. Clap Your Hands
3. The Joint Point
4. Pole', Pole'
5. It's Time To Go
6. Twist And Shout
7. Doin' The Doughnut
8. Do The Hoop
9. Hey, Hey, Whaddaya Say
10. Stretchin'