We've Got Harmony CD

We've Got Harmony CD
Item# KIM9190CD

Product Description

Let's make special memories and sing about moments that are important in a child's life. Whether it is about their first day of school, flying a kite, gardening with Grandma, or learning to count money, kids will relate to these 12 songs. We've Got Harmony will be a treasure to share at home, library and school, and will enhance thematic units on self concepts, friends and family. Singable lyrics and a variety of tunes both excite and soothe, from hand clapping to harmonizing, to living in a world of peace and friendship.

AGES: 4 to 7
ISBN-10: 0-937124-23-0
ISBN-13: 978-09371-2423-9

Song List
1. The Clapping Song
2. The First Day of School
3. Primary Colors
4. Count Your Money
5. I Fly My Kite
6. Goober Peas
7. Harmony
8. Look at the World
9. In Grandma's Garden
10. I Love the Island
11. On A Rainy Day
12. I Wish